RSS

Hi!

10 Nov

Most of you know me as Jane, or Janey or even Janneeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyyy!! ;))

I have created this blog so I can post my stuff here as well so EVIL FB cannot make Vanish! POOF!

I have slowly added more and more stuff to this blog. I usually post every Sunday for the Phoenix Rises and a link every Thursday-ish for Th story I am running on Rangmunch.TV blog  – The Jewel of the Maharajah’s Eye (links on more love stories page)

 

All my work here is original, and rights belong to me ;)) but they were all created for you! Without all my readers support JaneMeme’s blog would be a boring sad place, so thank you!

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Hi!

  1. Bajarbattu

    November 11, 2011 at 11:30 am

    me delighted to be here :))) good choice with wordpress you made here. Look at the different themes available. They are awesome. Cant wait to take a slice of your writing pie.

    All the best!


    much love, light and laughter,
    Poopsie.

     
    • janememe

      November 11, 2011 at 12:03 pm

      Thank you! I am excited ;))

       

Leave a Reply

 
